• Image of Sharon Needles PG-13 PHYSICAL CD

Sharon Needles PG-13
Physical CD - First Edition

1. This Club Is A Haunted House (feat RuPaul)
2. Call Me On The Ouija Board
3. Dead Girls Never Say No
4. Drink Till I Die
5. I Wish I Were Amanda Lepore (feat Amanda Lepore)
6. Why Do You Think You Are Nuts?
7. Disco Ball
8. Dressed To Kill
9. Let's All Die
10. Kai Kai (feat Ana Matronic and Alaska Thunderfuck)
11. Everyday Is Halloween
12. Hail Satan! (feat Jayne County)

Produced and Mixed by Tomas Costanza
Recorded by Killingsworth Recording Company in Studio City CA
Engineered by Suzy Shinn, David Baker, Chad Rollinson
Mastered by Drew Lavyne
Photographed by Austin Young
Managed by Producer Entertainment Group LLC

$6.66 Flat Rate Shipping on all US Orders

All Sales are FINAL!!

Orders usually leave the warehouse within 5 to 7 business days.